The real wine gum

One thing I have missed since adapting my vegan diet is sweets, a lot of jelly sweets are not suitable for vegans. In my quest to find some tasty sweets I came across the real wine gum. The range currently consists of: a white chardonnay, a german riesling, a rosé, and a red merlot wine gum.

The great thing about these is:

– Non-alcoholic
– Contains no animal produce is free of fat, nuts, lactose and gelatine. Suitable for vegetarians and vegans. No colouring-matter or liquorice added.

They taste great and are healthier option to regular wine gums. I think you can really taste the different wine flavours in them too. a lot more realistic than any I have tried before.

Do you like wine gums?

Sarah x



  1. July 30, 2018 / 5:57 pm

    I’ve never tried these but they sound really good! xx

  2. Mummy Cat
    July 31, 2018 / 8:41 am

    these are seriously cool! but im not a fan of wine gums!

  3. July 31, 2018 / 9:39 am

    I love wine gums so I’d definitely be keen to try these!

  4. Boxnip
    August 1, 2018 / 12:21 pm

    They sound really great. I tend to prefer softer gummies though, as some wine gums I find pretty hard. x

  5. fayejessica
    August 1, 2018 / 3:48 pm

    Love wine gums! These sound cool.

    Faye Jessica |

  6. August 9, 2018 / 8:59 am

    These sound so good. It’s great that they have a vegan option for these. I’m not much of a sweets person, but I do love wine gums!

  7. August 29, 2018 / 8:41 pm

    Yes to these! I definitely need to try

    Tasha z

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: